Results for Lacpleša dienas skrejiens 2018 - 08-nov.-2018 - S10

...return to index

S10 - Results

1,2km

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 114 Keita Giptere Rubenes pamtskola 00:18:46  
2nd 31 Milda Ozoliņa Siguldas sporta skola 00:19:05 +00:00:19
3rd 29 Evelīna Rumba Dikļu pamatskola 00:20:24 +00:01:38
4th 20 Maija Pumpure Siguldas sporta skola 00:20:44 +00:01:58
5th 21 Kristīne Pūce Siguldas sporta skola 00:22:25 +00:03:39