Results for Lacpleša dienas skrejiens 2018 - 08-nov.-2018 - S

...return to index

S - Results

1,2km

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 90 Laura Pētersone MRC/ Kocēnu novads 00:38:54  
2nd 65 Inese Kokoreviča Valmiera/KOKO Team 00:40:31 +00:01:37
3rd 94 Vilma Alberinga Burtnieku novads 00:44:39 +00:05:45
4th 93 Lelde Treimane Valmiera 00:51:06 +00:12:12
  71 Dace Demme-Vimba Kocēnu novada dome DNF