Results for Lacpleša dienas skrejiens 2018 - 08-nov.-2018 - V10

...return to index

V10 - Results

1,2km

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 12 Dāvis Zariņš Kocēnu sporta skola 00:15:18  
2nd 13 Ralfs Vazdiķis Kocēnu sporta skola 00:15:40 +00:00:22
3rd= 56 Jānis Atlācis Kocēnu pamatskola 00:16:42 +00:01:24
3rd= 11 Markuss Mīlenbergs Kocēnu sporta skola 00:16:42 +00:01:24
5th 27 Dāvis Bāliņš individuāli 00:17:54 +00:02:36
6th= 9 Patriks Vikmanis Kocēnu sporta skola 00:18:20 +00:03:02
6th= 8 Dāvis Bergs Kocēnu sporta skola 00:18:20 +00:03:02
8th 19 Gustavs Vijups Siguldas sporta skola 00:23:28 +00:08:10
9th 6 Eduards Gertners Kocēnu sporta skola 00:23:52 +00:08:34
10th 15 Adrians Frēlihs Kocēnu sporta skola 00:23:54 +00:08:36
11th 5 Jānis Miķelis Bitmanis Kocēnu sporta skola 00:27:33 +00:12:15
12th 7 Tomass Kaucis Kocēnu sporta skola 00:27:36 +00:12:18
  4 Ralfs Mārcis Seipulāns Kocēnu sporta skola DNF